MEDINOVA FOR

Patients

On this site, we offer you insights into our diverse areas of activity, high-quality products and unique character. Get to know us and learn more about exciting topics from the health sector.

Specialist doctors and pharmacists

Here you’ll discover everything you want to know about our wide range of products, further education courses and congresses. Speak to us directly should you have questions or suggestions. We look forward to hearing from you and would be delighted to take personal care of you.

Business Partners

Besides continuous geographical expansion into new markets, Medinova is also growing sustainably in existing markets with its products. Long-standing partnerships, as well as constant investments in scientific projects and studies are important pillars of our success. We are always interested in new business development, as well as cooperation opportunities.

NEWS

Resistance

International day of antibiotic resistance

What to look out for with bladder infections and other infections Everyone is talking about resistances. Yet not everyone knows how to classify the topic correctly. Some would like to be resistant to certain temptations such as sweets; and during the still ongoing Corona pandemic, many people wish t
Read more
Sleep disorders and time change

The alarm clock always rings thwice…

“Snoozing”, i.e. delaying getting out of bed, is a kind of national sport and, for many people, it is impossible to imagine a morning routine without it. Especially during the winter months or after the clocks have changed, as has just occurred, it is more difficult to get up and your no
Read more
sexual health

World sexual health day

Sex sells! Our everyday life is determined by media and commercials, where the topic of sex is used to sell or attract attention. Sexual health however is often kept quiet, and those affected find their problems “embarrassing” or in the worst case “wrong”. We have to change t
Read more

ABOUT US

In Switzerland and throughout the world

Integrated into the network of our parent company, DKSH, we are marketing our products at home and abroad. The regional focus is on Europe, Asia and selected countries in Central and South America. The international marketing is coordinated by our Swiss headquarters, bringing our products via qualified partners to more than 65 countries today.

To learn more about the specific markets and product categories, please contact us.

International presence map

Therapeutic fields

Active in various therapeutic fields

With its selected healthcare products Medinova has cometences in various therapeutic fields. Besides the other selected fields, the focus is on dermatology and gynaecology. You may obtain a brief summary about each of the therapeutic fields here.

MEDINOVA PRODUCTS

Our product portfolio

The Medinova product portfolio includes prescription drugs (RX) as well as consumer healthcare products available over-the-counter (OTC) and medical products.

MEET MEDINOVA – EVENT OVERVIEW 2020

27.05.2020 – 28.05.2020 (Cancelled) New Date 19./20.05.2021Swiss Congress of MidwivesLocarno Palexpo, Switzerland More info
27.08.2020 – 28.08.2020Symposium of Mothers and Fathers CounsellingLucerne, KKLMore info
03.09.202024. KIS Annual MeetingCampus SurseeMore info
12.09.2020 Condress: Journée de printemps du GRSSGOat the Olympic Museum in LausanneMore info
17.09.2020World CongressOltenMore info
02.11.2020, 12:00 pmWebinar: Use of lactobacilli – estriol combination in the restauration of vaginal ecosystemOnline, in EnglishMore info
25.11.2020 – 26.11.202023. KPGGDeltapark Gwatt, ThunerseeMore info

Medinova für

Patienten

Auf dieser Seite bieten wir Ihnen einen Einblick in unsere unterschiedlichen Tätigkeitsfelder, hochwertigen Produkte und unsere Persönlichkeit. Lernen Sie uns kennen und erfahren Sie mehr zu spannenden Themen im Gesundheitsbereich.

Fachpersonal Ärzte & Apotheken

Auf dieser Seite erfahren Sie alles rund um unser breites Angebot von Produkten, Weiterbildungen und Kongressen. Sprechen Sie uns direkt an, sollten Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben. Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören und sind gerne persönlich für Sie da.

Business Partner

Neben der kontinuierlichen, geographischen Expansion in neue Märkte entwickelt sich Medinova mit seinen Produkten auch nachhaltig in bestehenden Ländern. Langjährige Partnerschaften sowie konstante Investitionen in wissenschaftliche Projekte und Studien sind wichtige Grundpfeiler unseres Erfolges. Wir sind stets interessiert an neuen Business Development Opportunities oder neuen Kooperationen.

Neuigkeiten

Tag der sexuellen Gesundheit

Welttag der sexuellen Gesundheit

Sex sells! Unser Alltag wird durch Medien und Werbungen mitbestimmt, in denen das Thema Sex für Verkäufe oder zur Generierung von Aufmerksamkeit genutzt wird. Über die sexuelle Gesundheit hingegen wird oftmals geschwiegen und Betroffene empfinden Ihre Probleme als «peinlich&raqu
weiterlesen

Unsere Umwelt liegt uns am Herzen

Wir bei der Medinova AG sind bemüht unseren Abfall, wo immer möglich, zu reduzieren sowie umweltgerecht zu entsorgen – denn unsere Umwelt liegt uns am Herzen Gemäss einer Studie des europäischen Statistikamts Eurostat1 produziert jede Schweizerin und jeder Schweizer jä
weiterlesen
Reiseapotheke

Was gehört in die Reiseapotheke?

Aufgrund der aktuellen Lage machen viele Menschen im eigenen Land Ferien, so auch in der Schweiz. Auch wenn der Zugang zu medizinscher Hilfe somit häufig fast um die «Ecke» ist, lohnt es sich immer ein kleines Notfall-Set dabei zu haben. Vor allem unterwegs mit Kindern ist es hilfre
weiterlesen

ÜBER UNS

In der Schweiz und auf der ganzen Welt

Eingebunden in das Netzwerk unseres Mutterkonzerns, der DKSH, vermarkten wir unsere Produkte im In- und Ausland. Der regionale Fokus ist Europa, Asien, der Mittlere Osten und ausgewählte Länder in Zentral- und Südamerika. Der internationale Vertrieb wird von unserem Schweizer Firmensitz aus koordiniert und bringt heute unsere Produkte über qualifizierte Partner in mehr als 65 Länder.

Um mehr über die jeweiligen Märkte und Produktkategorien zu erfahren, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

International presence map

Therapiefelder

Aktiv in verschiedenen Indikationsgebieten

Mit ausgewählten Healthcare-Produkten besitzt Medinova Kompetenzen in unterschiedlichen Therapiefeldern. Der Schwerpunkt liegt neben weiteren ausgewählten Indikationsgebieten in der Gynäkologie und Dermatologie. Erhalten Sie hier eine kurze Zusammenfassung über die einzelnen Therapiefelder.

Medinova Produkte

Unser Sortiment

Das Produktsortiment von Medinova beinhaltet sowohl verschreibungspflichtige Arzneimittel (RX), als auch rezeptfrei erhältliche Consumer Healthcare-Produkte (OTC) und Medizinprodukte.

TREFFEN SIE MEDINOVA – EVENTÜBERSICHT 2020

7.05.2020 – 28.05.2020 (Abgesagt)
Neuer Termin 19./20.5.2021
Schweizerischer HebammenkongressLocarno Palexpo, SchweizMehr Infos
13.08.2020, 12:15 UhrWebinar: Hautentzündungen: Häufig ein Fall für die ZugsalbeOnline, auf DeutschMehr Infos
20.08.2020, 12:00 UhrWebinar: Schlafstörungen: Ursachen, Symptome und Therapieansätze für einen gesunden SchlafOnline, auf DeutschMehr Infos
27.08.2020 – 28.08.2020Fachtagung Schweizerischer Fachverband Mütter- und VäterberatungLuzern KKLMehr Infos
03.09.2020, 16:00 – 18:00 UhrFortbildung Gyn-Zentrum: STI und FGC Hörsaal Klinik St. Anna, LuzernMehr Infos
03.09.2020kinderärzte.schweiz Jahrestagung 2020 24. KIS JahrestagungCampus SurseeMehr Infos
17.09.2020WeltkongresseOltenMehr Infos
01.10.2020Update Refresher GynäkologieKameha Grand Zürich, Glattpark ZürichMehr Infos
22.10.2020, 12:30 UhrWebinar: Schlafstörungen: Ursachen, Symptome und Therapieansätze für einen gesunden SchlafOnline, auf DeutschMehr Infos
26.10.2020 – 28.10.2020Update Refresher PädiatrieZürichMehr Infos
25.11.2020 – 26.11.202023. KPGGDeltapark in Gwatt am ThunerseeMehr Infos
03.12.20202. Luzerner Senologie-DialogHirslandenklinik St. AnnaMehr Infos
07.12.2020, 12:30 UhrWebinar: HWI-Sprechstunde mit PD Dr. PerucchiniOnline, auf DeutschMehr Infos